Events

Upcoming Events

Jul

14

Webinar: Keeping Up with Government Webcasting Trends

10a.m. PDT / 11a.m. MDT / 12p.m. CDT / 1p.m. EDT
Location: Online
LEARN MORE

Jul

15

Webinar: Clerks Go Digital with Boards and Commissions Management Software

10a.m. PDT / 11a.m. MDT / 12p.m. CDT / 1p.m. EDT
Location: Online
LEARN MORE

Jul

23

Webinar: The 5 Questions to Ask When Evaluating Government Technology

10AM PDT/ 11AM MDT/12PM CDT/1PM EDT
Location: Online
LEARN MORE

Jul

29

Webinar: Gov on The Go: Broadcasting Off-Site Public Meetings

10a.m. PDT / 11a.m. MDT / 12p.m. CDT / 1p.m. EDT
Location: Online
LEARN MORE

Stay current with upcoming events!

Sign up and we'll keep you up to date with best practices in government technology to increase transparency, efficiency, and citizen participation.